* Please note that this list may combine current and previous school year staff until the first or second week of September. If clarification is required please contact the school.
Louise Franklin Principal
Erin Duguay Secretary
Christina Pigozzo Grade 1 & 2
Sara Lotter Grade 2 & 3
Amy Briscoe Grade 3 & 4
Brigitte Wissell Grade 4 & 5
Sherry Bradley Grade 6
Valerie Merotto Core French
Carrie Eibl Early Child Ed.
Valerie Vincent Early Child Ed.
Tracey Marcil Full Day Kinderg
Joseph Snofl Prep Time
Sophie Stryde Prep Time
Shelley Turner Prep Time
Silvana Paradis Resource
Stephanie Toffoli Resource
Monique Martin Grade 1 & 2
Karole Lariviere Grade 3 & 4
Lucette Parent-Mundy Grade 5 & 6
Valerie Merotto FCI-JR
Celine Lafond Full Day Kinderg
Moira Swiatek Educational Assistant
Ronald Martin Custodian
Charity Sedore Cleaner
Dianne Brunelle Lunch Room Supervisor
Elizabeth Larochelle Lunch Room Supervisor
Denise Mcchesney Lunch Room Supervisor
Elia Myre Lunch Room Supervisor
Angele Lachance Supply EA LongTm
Kari-Anne Piche Supply EA LongTm

Schools to  Believe In